Concerts

Powered by Art&Seek


 
Featured upcoming music events in Dallas-Fort Worth-Denton:

KXT 91.7 Presents: Margo Price
Saturday, February 4 @ Granada Theater
Old 97's
Saturday, February 4 @ The Studio at the Factory
Los Lonely Boys
Friday, February 10 @ Tannahill's Tavern & Music Hall, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
Death Cab for Cutie
Saturday, February 11 @ The Factory in Deep Ellum
KXT 91.7 Presents Big Thief
Sunday, February 12 @ The Studio at the Factory
Maggie Rogers
Sunday, February 26 @ The Factory in Deep Ellum
Muse
Friday, March 3 @ Dickies Arena
Inhaler
Wednesday, March 8 @ The Echo Lounge & Music Hall
Thee Sacred Souls
Saturday, March 11 @ The Echo Lounge & Music Hall
Southside Spillover
Saturday, March 18 through Sunday, March 19 @ Tulips FTW
Vance Joy
Monday, March 20 @ The Factory in Deep Ellum
KXT 91.7 Presents Drive By Truckers
Thursday, March 23 @ Granada Theater
KXT 91.7 Presents Houndmouth
Saturday, April 1 @ Tannahill's Tavern & Music Hall
Dawes
Thursday, April 6 @ The Factory in Deep Ellum
KXT 91.7 Presents The New Pornographers
Sunday, April 23 @ The Studio at the Factory
KXT 91. 7 Presents Backseat Lovers
Thursday, May 18 @ The Factory in Deep Ellum
Dermot Kennedy
Tuesday, May 23 @ The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Dead & Company
Friday, May 26 @ Dos Equis Pavilion
Beck & Phoenix: Summer Odyssey
Monday, August 21 @ Dos Equis Pavilion
Arctic Monkeys
Saturday, September 16 @ Dickies Arena

» Complete list of popular music concerts and events

» Additional event listings, feature stories and more at Art&Seek

» Want your event listed? Create an organization profile and then submit your event to the calendar!