Concerts

Powered by Art&Seek
**Due to growing concerns regarding COVID-19, many events and large gatherings are canceled or postponed. If you are planning to attend an event below, please call the venue or visit their website to confirm its cancellation or rescheduled date. We also recommend you follow local public health recommendations at this time. You can check for breaking news about coronavirus at keranews.org.

 
Featured upcoming music events in Dallas-Fort Worth-Denton:

KXT 91.7 Presents Polyphonic Spree
Through Sunday, October 17 @ The Kessler Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Middle Kids
Tuesday, October 19 @ Tulips FTW, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Tennis
Tuesday, October 19 @ Granada Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Hamilton Leithauser and Kevin Morby
Friday, October 22 @ The Kessler Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Lord Huron
Friday, October 22 @ Panther Island Pavilion, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
The KXT Local Show Presents Motorcade, Cryptolog & Abbreviations
Friday, October 22 @ Texas Theatre, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Julien Baker
Thursday, October 28 @ Granada Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Midlake (10/28)
Thursday, October 28 @ Tulips FTW, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
Japanese Breakfast
Friday, October 29 @ Canton Hall
KXT's Local Music Showcase
Friday, October 29 @ Four Corners Brewing Company, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
LaReunion Music Festival
Saturday, October 30 through Sunday, October 31 @ Dallas Heritage Village at Old City Park
KXT 91.7 Presents Mayer Hawthorne
Monday, November 1 @ The HiFi Dallas, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
The Backseat Lovers
Tuesday, November 2 @ Club Dada
The Rolling Stones
Tuesday, November 2 @ Fair Park
Tame Impala
Tuesday, November 9 @ American Airlines Center
KXT 91.7 Presents Dr. Dog
Wednesday, November 10 @ South Side Music Hall, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Midlake (11/26)
Friday, November 26 @ Tulips FTW, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Devotchka
Saturday, November 27 @ Tulips FTW, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
Paul Cauthen
Saturday, December 4 @ Canton Hall
Lindsey Buckingham with special guest Sammy Brue
Thursday, December 9 @ Majestic Theatre
KXT 91.7 Presents Dawes
Friday, December 10 @ Southern Methodist University - McFarlin Memorial Auditorium, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
lovelytheband & Sir Sly
Wednesday, December 15 @ Canton Hall
KXT 91.7 Presents Khruangbin
Friday, December 17 @ The Bomb Factory, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents The War on Drugs
Friday, January 21, 2022 @ The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Faye Webster
Thursday, February 3, 2022 @ Trees, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Best Coast
Friday, February 4, 2022 @ Granada Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Cautious Clay
Thursday, March 10, 2022 @ Trees, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Hippo Campus
Friday, April 15, 2022 @ House of Blues, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
John Mayer
Sunday, April 24, 2022 @ American Airlines Center
KXT 91.7 Presents LP
Sunday, May 15, 2022 @ House of Blues, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
Steely Dan with Steve Winwood
Thursday, June 2, 2022 @ Dickies Arena
KXT 91.7 Presents David Gray
Saturday, August 6, 2022 @ The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
The Killers - Imploding the Mirage Tour
Saturday, September 10, 2022 @ Dickies Arena, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
Roger Waters
Saturday, October 8, 2022 @ American Airlines Center

» Complete list of popular music concerts and events

» Additional event listings, feature stories and more at Art&Seek

» Want your event listed? Create an organization profile and then submit your event to the calendar!