Concerts

Powered by Art&Seek

Featured upcoming music events in Dallas-Fort Worth-Denton:

KXT 91.7 Presents Cherry Glazerr
Saturday, April 27 @ Deep Ellum Art Company, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
Fortress Festival 2019
Saturday, April 27 through Sunday, April 28 @ Fort Worth Cultural District, presented by Modern Art Museum of Fort Worth
Elle King
Tuesday, May 7 @ House of Blues
KXT 91.7 Presents Jim James
Friday, May 10 @ Granada Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Wild Belle
Friday, May 10 @ House of Blues, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
'til Midnight at the Nasher
Friday, May 17 @ Nasher Sculpture Center
KXT 91.7 Presents David Gray
Sunday, May 26 @ The Theatre at Grand Prairie, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Joe Jackson
Saturday, June 1 @ Majestic Theatre, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Weyes Blood
Thursday, June 6 @ Club Dada, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents J.S. Ondara
Saturday, June 8 @ Sons of Hermann Hall, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
Paul McCartney
Friday, June 14 @ Globe Life Park in Arlington
Dennis Lloyd
Sunday, June 16 @ Club Dada
'til Midnight at the Nasher
Friday, June 21 @ Nasher Sculpture Center
KXT 91.7 Presents Bailen
Wednesday, June 26 @ Three Links, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
Jason Isbell & Father John Misty
Thursday, June 27 @ The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Dead & Company
Tuesday, July 2 @ Dos Equis Pavilion
Outlaw Music Festival
Wednesday, July 3 @ Dos Equis Pavilion
Santana
Saturday, July 6 @ Dos Equis Pavilion
Young the Giant
Saturday, July 6 @ The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
'til Midnight at the Nasher
Friday, July 19 @ Nasher Sculpture Center
KXT 91.7 Presents Ben Kweller
Friday, July 26 @ Shipping & Receiving Bar, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
Beck & Cage the Elephant
Saturday, July 27 @ Dos Equis Pavilion
'til Midnight at the Nasher
Friday, August 16 @ Nasher Sculpture Center
Vampire Weekend
Sunday, August 18 @ The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Bad Books
Thursday, August 22 @ Gas Monkey Bar & Grill
KXT 91.7 Presents Shakey Graves & Dr. Dog
Thursday, August 22 @ The Bomb Factory, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
The Smashing Pumpkins & Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
Saturday, August 24 @ Dos Equis Pavilion
KXT 91.7 Presents Keb' Mo'
Thursday, September 5 through Friday, September 6 @ Granada Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Glen Hansard
Saturday, September 14 @ Granada Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
half•alive
Tuesday, September 17 @ Trees, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
Cake & Ben Folds
Thursday, September 19 @ The Theatre at Grand Prairie
KXT 91.7 Presents Noah Kahan
Thursday, September 19 @ Granada Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
'til Midnight at the Nasher
Friday, September 20 @ Nasher Sculpture Center
KXT 91.7 Presents Calexico and Iron & Wine
Sunday, September 29 @ Majestic Theatre, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Mt. Joy
Wednesday, October 16 @ Granada Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
'til Midnight at the Nasher
Friday, October 18 @ Nasher Sculpture Center
SOLD OUT: KXT 91.7 Presents Maggie Rogers
Friday, October 18 @ The Bomb Factory, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Andrew Bird
Tuesday, October 29 @ AT&T Performing Arts Center - Strauss Square, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Big Thief
Tuesday, November 5 @ Trees, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Thursday, November 7 through Friday, November 8 @ Majestic Theatre
Sara Bareilles
Tuesday, November 12 @ The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
The Black Keys
Thursday, November 14 @ Dickies Arena
'til Midnight at the Nasher
Friday, November 15 @ Nasher Sculpture Center
KXT 91.7 Presents Rufus Wainwright
Friday, November 22 @ Majestic Theatre, presented by KXT 91.7 FM

» Complete list of popular music concerts and events

» Additional event listings, feature stories and more at Art&Seek

» Want your event listed? Create an organization profile and then submit your event to the calendar!