Concerts

Powered by Art&Seek

Featured upcoming music events in Dallas-Fort Worth-Denton:

'til Midnight at the Nasher
Friday, November 15 @ Nasher Sculpture Center
KXT 91.7 Presents Rodrigo y Gabriela
Saturday, November 16 @ South Side Music Hall, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents 'Depeche Mode: Spirits in the Forest'
Thursday, November 21 @ Texas Theatre, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Rufus Wainwright with Special Guest E.B. The Younger
Friday, November 22 @ Majestic Theatre, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents The Texas Gentlemen
Saturday, November 30 @ Gas Monkey Bar & Grill, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Old 97's Holiday Hoopla
Friday, December 6 @ Gas Monkey Live
KXT 91.7 Presents Son Little
Saturday, December 7 @ The Blue Light, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Black Joe Lewis & The Honeybears
Sunday, December 15 @ Ridglea Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
SOLD OUT: KXT 91.7 Presents Black Pumas
Friday, January 10, 2020 @ The Kessler Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents The New Pornographers
Saturday, February 8, 2020 @ Canton Hall, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Yola
Sunday, February 9, 2020 @ The Kessler Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Dermot Kennedy
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 @ South Side Ballroom, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
The Eagles at American Airlines Center - Hotel California Tour!
Saturday, February 29, 2020 through Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ American Airlines Center, presented by American Airlines Center
KXT 91.7 and pofTX Presents Kevin Morby
Thursday, April 9, 2020 @ Texas Theatre, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
The Lumineers
Saturday, May 16, 2020 @ Dos Equis Pavilion
KXT 91.7 Presents David Gray
Friday, August 7, 2020 @ The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory, presented by KXT 91.7 FM

» Complete list of popular music concerts and events

» Additional event listings, feature stories and more at Art&Seek

» Want your event listed? Create an organization profile and then submit your event to the calendar!