Concerts

Powered by Art&Seek

Featured upcoming music events in Dallas-Fort Worth-Denton:

KXT 91.7 Presents Tyler Ramsey & Carl Broemel
Wednesday, July 24 @ Andy's Basement Bar & Grill, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Ben Kweller
Friday, July 26 @ Shipping & Receiving Bar, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
Beck & Cage the Elephant
Saturday, July 27 @ Dos Equis Pavilion
KXT 91.7 Presents Pedro the Lion & mewithoutYou
Friday, August 9 @ Canton Hall, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
'til Midnight at the Nasher
Friday, August 16 @ Nasher Sculpture Center
Vampire Weekend
Sunday, August 18 @ The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Bad Books
Thursday, August 22 @ Gas Monkey Bar & Grill
KXT 91.7 Presents Shakey Graves & Dr. Dog
Thursday, August 22 @ The Bomb Factory, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
The Smashing Pumpkins & Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
Saturday, August 24 @ Dos Equis Pavilion
KXT 91.7 Presents Keb' Mo'
Thursday, September 5 through Friday, September 6 @ Granada Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Paul Cauthen
Friday, September 6 @ The Kessler Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
Phantogram
Friday, September 13 @ The Bomb Factory
KXT 91.7 Presents Glen Hansard
Saturday, September 14 @ Granada Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
half•alive
Tuesday, September 17 @ Trees, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
Cake & Ben Folds
Thursday, September 19 @ The Theatre at Grand Prairie
KXT 91.7 Presents Noah Kahan
Thursday, September 19 @ Granada Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
'til Midnight at the Nasher
Friday, September 20 @ Nasher Sculpture Center
KXT 91.7 Presents Jay Som
Thursday, September 26 @ Club Dada, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Houndmouth
Friday, September 27 @ Granada Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Calexico and Iron & Wine
Sunday, September 29 @ Majestic Theatre, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
The Raconteurs
Monday, October 7 @ South Side Ballroom
KXT 91.7 Presents Joseph
Wednesday, October 9 @ Granada Theater
Mumford & Sons
Wednesday, October 9 @ American Airlines Center
KXT 91.7 Presents Mt. Joy
Wednesday, October 16 @ Granada Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
'til Midnight at the Nasher
Friday, October 18 @ Nasher Sculpture Center
SOLD OUT: KXT 91.7 Presents Maggie Rogers
Friday, October 18 @ The Bomb Factory, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Wilco
Wednesday, October 23 @ The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
CANCELED: KXT 91.7 Presents Andrew Bird
Tuesday, October 29 @ AT&T Performing Arts Center - Strauss Square, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Jade Bird
Thursday, October 31 @ Granada Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Frank Turner
Friday, November 1 @ Majestic Theatre, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Ray LaMontagne
Sunday, November 3 @ Music Hall at Fair Park, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Big Thief
Tuesday, November 5 @ Trees, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Sleater-Kinney
Friday, November 8 @ House of Blues, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
Tedeschi Trucks Band
Thursday, November 7 through Friday, November 8 @ Majestic Theatre
Sara Bareilles
Tuesday, November 12 @ The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
The Black Keys
Thursday, November 14 @ Dickies Arena
'til Midnight at the Nasher
Friday, November 15 @ Nasher Sculpture Center
KXT 91.7 Presents Rufus Wainwright with Special Guest E.B. The Younger
Friday, November 22 @ Majestic Theatre, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Beirut
Saturday, November 23 @ Granada Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM

» Complete list of popular music concerts and events

» Additional event listings, feature stories and more at Art&Seek

» Want your event listed? Create an organization profile and then submit your event to the calendar!