Concerts

Powered by Art&Seek


 
Featured upcoming music events in Dallas-Fort Worth-Denton:

The Black Angels
Friday, September 30 @ Granada Theater
Gorillaz
Saturday, October 1 @ The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
KXT 91.7 Presents: Momma
Saturday, October 1 @ Three Links, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
The Flaming Lips
Sunday, October 2 @ South Side Ballroom
The Smashing Pumpkins + Jane's Addiction
Sunday, October 2 @ American Airlines Center
Bonnie Raitt
Saturday, October 8 @ Texas Trust CU Theatre
KXT 91.7 Presents: Kevin Morby
Saturday, October 8 @ House of Blues
Roger Waters
Saturday, October 8 @ American Airlines Center
Morcheeba
Sunday, October 9 @ Hangman's House of Horrors
Carly Rae Jepsen
Monday, October 10 @ South Side Ballroom
Marcus Mumford North American Tour 2022
Tuesday, October 11 @ Majestic Theatre
Phoenix
Thursday, October 13 @ South Side Ballroom
KXT 91.7 Presents: Spoon
Saturday, October 15 @ Tannahill's Tavern & Music Hall
The Black Keys
Tuesday, October 18 @ Dos Equis Pavilion
Guided By Voices
Friday, October 21 @ Tulips FTW
KXT 91.7 Presents: Nikki Lane
Sunday, October 23 @ The Studio at the Factory
Plains
Monday, October 31 @ The Studio at the Factory
Foals
Friday, November 4 @ Tannahill's Tavern & Music Hall
KXT 91.7 Presents: Durand Jones & The Indications
Sunday, November 6 @ Granada Theater
Toadies
Friday, November 11 @ House of Blues
The 1975
Tuesday, November 15 @ Texas Trust CU Theatre
KXT 91.7 Presents Trombone Shorty & Orleans Ave
Wednesday, November 16 @ Tannahill's Tavern & Music Hall
KXT 91.7 Presents Bartees Strange
Wednesday, November 30 @ Deep Ellum Art Company, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
Modest Mouse
Wednesday, December 7 @ South Side Ballroom
The Smile
Thursday, December 8 @ The Factory in Deep Ellum
Charley Crockett
Wednesday, December 14 @ South Side Ballroom
KXT 91.7 Presents Soccer Mommy
Saturday, December 17 @ House of Blues, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
Vance Joy
Monday, March 20, 2023 @ The Factory in Deep Ellum

» Complete list of popular music concerts and events

» Additional event listings, feature stories and more at Art&Seek

» Want your event listed? Create an organization profile and then submit your event to the calendar!