Concerts

Powered by Art&Seek

Featured upcoming music events in Dallas-Fort Worth-Denton:

KXT 91.7 and Dallas Symphony Present Sarah Jaffe
Monday, February 3 @ Morton H. Meyerson Symphony Center, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents The New Pornographers
Saturday, February 8 @ Canton Hall, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
SOLD OUT: KXT 91.7 Presents Bastards of Soul
Saturday, February 8 @ The Kessler Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Yola
Sunday, February 9 @ The Kessler Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Dermot Kennedy
Tuesday, February 11 @ South Side Ballroom, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Old 97's
Saturday, February 22 @ Billy Bob's Texas, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
CANCELED: KXT 91.7 Presents Anderson East & Foy Vance
Friday, February 28 @ Granada Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Alejandro Escovedo
Friday, February 28 @ KXT 91.7 FM, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents The Lone Bellow
Saturday, February 29 @ Granada Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
The Eagles at American Airlines Center - Hotel California Tour!
Saturday, February 29 through Tuesday, March 17 @ American Airlines Center, presented by American Airlines Center
KXT 91.7 Presents Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather with Justin Townes Earle
Sunday, March 22 @ The Kessler Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Brittany Howard
Thursday, March 26 @ Southern Methodist University - McFarlin Memorial Auditorium, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 and pofTX Presents Kevin Morby
Thursday, April 9 @ Texas Theatre, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Caroline Rose
Friday, April 24 @ Club Dada, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Andrew Bird
Thursday, April 30 @ AT&T Performing Arts Center - Strauss Square, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Lake Street Dive
Friday, May 8 @ Majestic Theatre, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Real Estate
Tuesday, May 12 @ Granada Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
The Lumineers
Saturday, May 16 @ Dos Equis Pavilion
KXT 91.7 Presents David Crosby & The Sky Trails Band
Tuesday, May 26 @ Granada Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents LP
Friday, June 5 @ House of Blues, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
Steely Dan & Steve Winwood
Saturday, June 13 @ Dickies Arena
Alanis Morissette with special guest Garbage
Sunday, June 14 @ Dos Equis Pavilion
Tame Impala
Friday, July 24 @ American Airlines Center
KXT 91.7 Presents David Gray
Friday, August 7 @ The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
Roger Waters
Saturday, October 3 @ American Airlines Center

» Complete list of popular music concerts and events

» Additional event listings, feature stories and more at Art&Seek

» Want your event listed? Create an organization profile and then submit your event to the calendar!