Concerts

Powered by Art&Seek

Featured upcoming music events in Dallas-Fort Worth-Denton:

Old 97's Holiday Extravaganza
Saturday, December 29 @ The Statler Hotel & Residences, presented by The Statler Hotel & Residences
The KXT Local Show Presents Motorcade
Saturday, January 5, 2019 @ The Kessler Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Ruston Kelly
Thursday, January 24, 2019 @ House of Blues, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Jacob Banks
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 @ Granada Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
Fleetwood Mac
Thursday, February 7, 2019 @ American Airlines Center
KXT 91.7 Presents Neko Case
Saturday, February 9, 2019 @ Granada Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents The Kooks
Thursday, February 14, 2019 @ House of Blues, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
Rainbow Kitten Surprise
Friday, February 15, 2019 @ The Bomb Factory, presented by The Bomb Factory
Willie Nelson
Saturday, February 16, 2019 @ The Bomb Factory
KXT 91.7 Presents Courtney Barnett
Sunday, February 17, 2019 @ The Bomb Factory, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Rev. Horton Heat
Saturday, February 23, 2019 @ House of Blues, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Jeff Tweedy
Sunday, March 3, 2019 @ Majestic Theatre, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents LP
Sunday, March 3, 2019 @ Granada Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
The Revivalists
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 @ South Side Ballroom, presented by South Side Ballroom
KXT 91.7 Presents Mike Doughty
Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ Club Dada, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
Hozier
Friday, March 29, 2019 @ South Side Ballroom
KXT 91.7 Presents Guster
Friday, March 29, 2019 @ House of Blues, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Jenny Lewis
Friday, April 5, 2019 @ Canton Hall, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Brandi Carlile
Friday, April 12, 2019 @ The Bomb Factory, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
Snow Patrol
Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ South Side Ballroom, presented by South Side Ballroom
Fortress Festival
Saturday, April 27, 2019 through Sunday, April 28, 2019 @ Fort Worth Cultural District, presented by Fort Worth Cultural District
KXT 91.7 Presents David Gray
Sunday, May 26, 2019 @ The Theatre at Grand Prairie, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
Paul McCartney
Friday, June 14, 2019 @ Globe Life Park in Arlington

» Complete list of popular music concerts and events

» Additional event listings, feature stories and more at Art&Seek

» Want your event listed? Create an organization profile and then submit your event to the calendar!