Concerts

Powered by Art&Seek

Featured upcoming music events in Dallas-Fort Worth-Denton:

SOLD OUT: KXT 91.7 Presents Dan Auerbach
Thursday, February 22 @ Canton Hall, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Brett Dennen
Friday, February 23 @ The Kessler Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents St. Vincent
Saturday, February 24 @ The Bomb Factory, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic
Saturday, March 3 @ House of Blues, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
Tuesday, March 6 @ Majestic Theatre, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
MGMT
Wednesday, March 7 @ South Side Ballroom
KXT 91.7 Presents The Mowgli's
Sunday, March 11 @ House of Blues, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Mt. Joy
Monday, March 19 @ Club Dada, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Sylvan Esso
Tuesday, March 20 @ The Bomb Factory, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
Beck
Friday, March 23 @ The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
KXT 91.7 Presents Broken Social Scene
Tuesday, March 27 @ House of Blues, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Brian Fallon & The Howling Weather
Saturday, March 31 @ The Kessler Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Rostam
Friday, April 6 @ Three Links, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Tank and The Bangas
Friday, April 6 @ Club Dada, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents The Oh Hellos
Friday, April 6 @ House of Blues, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Jake Bugg
Sunday, April 8 @ The Kessler Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
Old 97's County Fair
Saturday, April 14 @ Main Street Garden
KXT 91.7 Presents I’m With Her: Sara Watkins, Sarah Jarosz and Aoife O'Donovan
Thursday, April 19 @ Majestic Theatre, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Charley Crockett
Friday, April 20 @ Majestic Theatre, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
Foo Fighters
Saturday, April 21 @ Starplex Pavilion
KXT 91.7 Presents The Breeders
Sunday, April 22 @ House of Blues, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents David Byrne
Tuesday, April 24 @ Winspear Opera House - AT&T Performing Arts Center, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
HAIM
Thursday, April 26 @ South Side Ballroom
Jack Johnson
Friday, April 27 @ The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Fortress Fest 2018
Saturday, April 28 through Sunday, April 29 @ Fort Worth Cultural District
SOLD OUT: Jack White
Friday, April 27 through Sunday, April 29 @ The Bomb Factory
Marian Hill
Tuesday, May 1 @ House of Blues
Vance Joy
Thursday, May 3 @ Verizon Theatre
KXT 91.7 Presents Franz Ferdinand
Monday, May 7 @ House of Blues, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Andrew McMahon
Thursday, May 10 @ Granada Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Dr. Dog
Friday, May 11 @ Granada Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
Dave Matthews Band
Saturday, May 19 @ Starplex Pavilion
KXT 91.7 Presents Tash Sultana
Tuesday, May 22 @ South Side Ballroom, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
Steely Dan with The Doobie Brothers
Friday, May 25 @ The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
Paul Simon
Friday, June 1 @ American Airlines Center
KXT 91.7 Presents Frank Turner
Tuesday, June 12 @ House of Blues, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Belle and Sebastian
Sunday, June 17 @ The Bomb Factory, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
Weezer with Pixies
Wednesday, June 27 @ Starplex Pavilion
Unknown Mortal Orchestra
Saturday, July 14 @ Granada Theater
The Smashing Pumpkins
Wednesday, July 18 @ American Airlines Center

» Complete list of popular music concerts and events

» Additional event listings, feature stories and more at Art&Seek

» Want your event listed? Create an organization profile and then submit your event to the calendar!