Concerts

Powered by Art&Seek

Featured upcoming music events in Dallas-Fort Worth-Denton:

KXT 91.7 Presents Maggie Rogers
Wednesday, October 24 @ House of Blues, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Allen Stone
Friday, October 26 @ The Statler Hotel & Residences, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT's Local Showcase at Four Corners Brewery
Friday, October 26 @ Four Corners Brewing Company, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
Thievery Corporation
Wednesday, October 31 @ House of Blues
KXT 91.7 Presents Lucero
Friday, November 2 @ The Rustic, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Dawes
Saturday, November 3 @ The Bomb Factory, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents The Record Company
Saturday, November 3 @ Granada Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Hippo Campus
Wednesday, November 7 @ Canton Hall, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Phosphorescent
Saturday, November 10 @ Granada Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Lissie
Sunday, November 11 @ Granada Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Mitski
Sunday, November 11 @ Trees, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents The Rustic's 5th Birthday Bash feat. Margo Price and Lukas Nelson
Thursday, November 15 @ The Rustic, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
'Til Midnight At The Nasher: Chulita Vinyl Club
Friday, November 16 @ Nasher Sculpture Center
The Kooks
Friday, November 23 @ Granada Theater
Manchester Orchestra & The Front Bottoms
Wednesday, November 28 @ The Bomb Factory
KXT 91.7 Presents Cat Power
Thursday, November 29 @ Granada Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
Gary Clark Jr.
Saturday, December 1 @ The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory
KXT 91.7 Presents Kurt Vile
Friday, December 7 @ Canton Hall, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Anderson East
Sunday, December 9 @ The Rustic, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
The KXT Holiday Concert feat. JD McPherson
Thursday, December 13 @ The Statler Hotel & Residences
Old 97's Holiday Extravaganza
Saturday, December 29 @ The Statler Hotel & Residences, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
The KXT Local Show Presents Motorcade
Saturday, January 5, 2019 @ The Kessler Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
KXT 91.7 Presents Jacob Banks
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 @ Granada Theater, presented by KXT 91.7 FM
Fleetwood Mac
Thursday, February 7, 2019 @ American Airlines Center

» Complete list of popular music concerts and events

» Additional event listings, feature stories and more at Art&Seek

» Want your event listed? Create an organization profile and then submit your event to the calendar!