The Deep Ellum Big Folkin Festival

Save the date: March 31, 2012 at the Prophet Bar in Deep Ellum!

$12 – Online Tickets sales through Prekindle: www.prekindle.com/promo/id/22191984701743866
$15 – At the door
It’ll be standing room. 1400 capacity. 4 stages.

List o’ Bands: 
TELEGRAPH CANYON www.telegraphcanyon.net
Whiskey Folk Ramblers www.whiskeyfolkramblers.com
The O’s www.wearetheos.com
Johnny Beauford www.facebook.com/johnnybeaufordmusic
Possessed By Paul James www.ppjrecords.com
Joe Firstman/The Cordovas www.thecordovas.com
Kirby Brown www.kirbybrownmusic.com
Parallel Play www.FolkOn.com
The Will Callers www.thewillcallers.bandcamp.com
Bravo, Max! www.dogslight.com
Ryan Thomas Becker www.ryanthomasbecker.com
Nicholas Altobelli www.nicholasaltobelli.com
Dovetail www.dovetailband.com
One Red Cent www.facebook.com/OneRedCent
Horse Thief www.horsethiefokc.com
The Roomsounds www.theroomsounds.com
Beauxregard www.lebeauxregardchic.com
Greg Schroeder www.gregschroedermusic.com
Goodnight Ned www.goodnightned.com
Justin Kipker www.jksrockandroll.com
Playtime Rabbit www.playtimerabbit.bandcamp.com
Loyal Sally www.loyalsally.com
Steve Stanley and the Mercs www.purevolume.com/SteveStanley

Spring / Autumn Junior Tennis Lessons. X5 Smart Tennis. Tennis is a sport for a lifetime. You can learn as a kid or an adult and play for the rest of your life.